Contact

THE MAIN OFFICE

Ukraine

14014 Chernihiv, st. Ushinskogo, 14
Tel. +38 0462 652022
Tel. +38 0462 651888
Tel./fax +38 0462 651217

Management:
tel / fax +38 0462 652022, 651217

General Director – Grzegorz Pavlak
Chief Financial Officer – Krzysztof Kmita
Executive Director – Tetyana Budonna

Supply department:
tel. +38 0462 652022

Accounting:
Chief Accountant – Gniezdilocv Larisa Viktorovna
l.gniezdilova@plast-box.com.ua
n.apanasko@plast-box.com.ua
n.bogdan@plast-box.com.ua
t.borisova@plast-box.com.ua

Write to us

[recaptcha]

Sales in the country

Marketing and Sales Department:
тел. +38 0462 652022
sales@plast-box.com.ua

Lukash Tetyana: e-mail: T.Lukash@plast-box.com.ua
Lomakin Denis: e-mail: D.lomakin@plast-box.com.ua
Nikolaenko Yurij: e-mail: Y.nikolaenko@plast-box.com.ua
Ruban Yevgenij: e-mail: E.Ruban@plast-box.com.ua
Sydornya Lesya: e-mail: l.sydornya@plast-box.com.ua
Zholobetskiy Volodymyr: e-mail: v.zholobetskiy@plast-box.com.ua
Kurinskiy Aleksandr: e-mail: o.kurinskiy@plast-box.com.ua

Official representative in Ukraine
SoftSvit Ltd.
tel. 044-5018991
uamarmi@gmail.com
Address: 04074, Kiev, st. Lugova, 16
Contact persons: Oleksandr Golovchenko

Foreign companies

Belarus

210002, Vitebsk
st. M. Gorky, d.145, building 6, kab.135
+375 29 5564939

Poland

Przetwórstwo Tworzyw Sztucznych Plast-Box S.A.
ul. Lutosławskiego 17A
76-200 Słupsk

www.plast-box.com

The secretariat

+48 59 8400880
+48 59 8420528

Customer Service Department

+48 59 8400880
+48 59 8420538

^