Contact

THE MAIN OFFICE

Ukraine

14014 Chernihiv, st. Ushinskogo, 14
Tel. +38 0462 652022
Tel. +38 0462 651888
Tel./fax +38 0462 651217

Management:
tel / fax +38 0462 652022, 651217

General Director – Grzegorz Pavlak
Chief Financial Officer – Krzysztof Kmita
Executive Director – Tetyana Budonna

Supply department:
tel. +38 0462 652022

Accounting:
Chief Accountant – Gniezdilova Larisa Viktorovna
l.gniezdilova@plast-box.com.ua
Chief accountant’s assistant – Savchenko Alexander
a.savchenko@plast-box.com.ua
s.tsvil@plast-box.com.ua
t.borisova@plast-box.com.ua

Write to us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sales in the country

Marketing and Sales Department:
тел. +38 0462 652022
sales@plast-box.com.ua

Lukash Tetyana: e-mail: T.Lukash@plast-box.com.ua
Ruban Yevgenij: e-mail: E.Ruban@plast-box.com.ua
Sydornya Lesya: e-mail: l.sydornya@plast-box.com.ua
Kurinskiy Aleksandr: e-mail: o.kurinskiy@plast-box.com.ua
Irina Zhdan: e-mail: irina.zhdan@plast-box.com.ua

Official representative in Ukraine
SoftSvit Ltd.
tel. 044-5018991
uamarmi@gmail.com
Address: 04074, Kiev, st. Lugova, 16
Contact persons: Oleksandr Golovchenko

Foreign companies

Belarus

210002, Vitebsk
st. M. Gorky, d.145, building 6, kab.135
+375 29 5564939

Poland

Przetwórstwo Tworzyw Sztucznych Plast-Box S.A.
ul. Lutosławskiego 17A
76-200 Słupsk

www.plast-box.com

The secretariat

+48 59 8400880
+48 59 8420528Customer Service Department

+48 59 8400880
+48 59 8420538
STARK Partner Sp. z o.o.
Urszulin 6, 05-825 Grodzisk Mazowiecki
Polandwww.stark.pl
Secretariat

+48 22 734 32 91Customer Service

+48 506 133 459
^